Holiday Inn Berlin City-West

Very Good

Hotel facility as expected. I stay here time to time, when I am visiting Berlin for various reasons. Good breakfast and nice hotel room. Bad: Swimming pool was a bit too much disappointing. There was now supervision. Some young middle east teenager gang appeared at one point in the swimming pool area, dressed up and with boots on. Nobody to kick them out. Also the water quality was really bad, with some microparticles floating in the water...

Fi Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.02.2024

Great service, wonderful staff

Room Cleanliness, Location, Amenities, Atmosphere Nice quiet area, clean pool (not too big but was generally empty). Great breakfasts (also for kids) with lovely staff, clean sheets and comfortable beds. Downsides: pillows a bit old and smell slightly, rusty water outlet in the bathroom, not enough hangers for towels (especially after swimming), snack machine doesn’t accept cards

Daisye Hotel ratings IHG, 08.02.2024

Was a short but very pleasant stay in the hotel and I would book a room again

Was a nice location

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.01.2024

Great accommodation

Great location, near Rohrdamm station. Staff is great, really pleasent. Room is comfortable and bathroom is great. Bad: Went in the winter and heating was less efficient than expected.

Andre Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.01.2024

So nice and cozy place near to markets, restaurants and public transportation.

The breakfast was so delicious. The swimming pool, Sauna and Fitness area were very tidy and clean. Bad: Nothing. Everything was perfect.

Saad Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.12.2023

Good

Room was large and comfortable, I slept well. Breakfast was excellent, with lots of cereals (which I like). Bad: Room was clean but not "deep clean," e.g. I noticed someone else's nail when I arrived, the toilet was not super clean etc. I had a bit of an argument with the staff regarding sauna which was already cold/off at 8:45 even though it should be open until 10 p.m. I understand that the hotel is trying to save energy but at least they should follow their own rules. I then got (almost literally) kicked out of the sauna at 10:05 even though the pool area is supposed to be open until 10:30 (and I was late because the sauna was cold before).

Daniel Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.12.2023

It was cozy and great! Thanks.

The rooms were well clean and comfortable. I found the location a bit far considering it was my first time in Berlin and there was no easy access to shops around. Bad: Finding the notice in the room to go to the pool side with towels from our rooms only to find they are providing towels at the pool.

Faith Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.12.2023

Nice location

A hotel in a very good location, central and shops around it in a very good price. The breakfast had some options and it was tasteful. The standard room that we were staying was clean and comfortable.

Roula_gk29 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 04.12.2023

Wonderful

Yes, this is not family hotel -fact! Like a business hotel it's very nice, good value comfort/price Bad: Maybe would be nice to have better soundproof

Mihails Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.12.2023

comfortable

Facilities Bad: Location good reception, good food, can be recommended for future stay. I didnt have time to use swimming pool but next time will do it

innchik Hotel ratings IHG, 29.11.2023

Good

quick and effective reception front line service. good and jouful service in the bar. Bad: bed lights too bright. lights towards the pool area much too low light, and in fact the ones in the mens xhanging room was turned off, even the pool area was open.

Dani Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.11.2023

Nice hotel, aways try and stay here when in Berlin which is often.

Location

Jason Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.11.2023

Peace of mind

Room Cleanliness, Location, Amenities, Atmosphere Bad: Facilities, recognition for ihg rewards club members, away from the metro station the overall experience was good and the hotel was quite confortable, I liked the cleanliness, the swimming pool, Sauna and hotel lobby. the breakfast was satisfying except the lack of beef products. The staff were co-operative and polite. I didn't like the wood floor, I,d prefere the carpet one. Besides, more facilities should be available. The metro station was a bit far from the hotel.

Doctor lasheen Hotel ratings IHG, 18.10.2023

Very Good

Ruhig

Hans-willi Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.10.2023

Exceptional

There are no comments available for this review

Bülent Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.10.2023

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Rodger Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.10.2023

Exceptional

There are no comments available for this review

Emilijus Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.10.2023

Wonderful

There are no comments available for this review

Markku Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Andreas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.10.2023

Wonderful

There are no comments available for this review

Michael Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Paolo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2023

Wonderful

There are no comments available for this review

Bianca Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.10.2023

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Reinhard Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.10.2023

Wonderful

There are no comments available for this review

Petra Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.10.2023

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Benjamin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.10.2023

Sehr gut für diesen Preis

There are no comments available for this review

Waldemar Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.10.2023

Clean and spacious

The room was spacious Bad: Did not like that smokers were able to smoke right at the entrance and exit of the hotel , there was no dedicated area for smoking away from the entrance, this happened for my entire 3 day stay , it’s very disappointing

Michelle Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.09.2023

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Mohamed255955 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.09.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Kruse Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.09.2023

Ok

Ok

Jacek Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.09.2023
Contact

Holiday Inn Hotel Berlin City West
Rohrdamm 80
13629 Berlin