Holiday Inn Berlin City-West

Exceptional

The good treatment from the reception lady And the location And the decor and the clean room and the facilities Bad: Nothing

Mohamad Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.08.2022

Hotel is a good value and was able to accommodate me on short notice on a busy summer weekend.

I liked that there was larger vehicle parking available in addition to the underground parking. the staff was friendly and helpful during my stay. I will definitely be staying there again in the future. Bad: some sections in the bathroom were not completely wiped down but were addressed when identified.

Jesus Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.08.2022

Awesome

all Bad: nothing

Renata Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.07.2022

Exceptional

If i booked the first money hi give me it's great If i paying the money grow i cant expected Lots of money he taken from bank acount Bad: If i booked the first money hi give me it's great If i paying the money grow i cant expected Lots of money he taken from bank acount

Peter Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.07.2022

Exceptional

Top

Sebastian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.07.2022

Very Good

Good breakfast. Plenty to choose from. Close to the U-bahn but far to the center.

Kent Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.07.2022

Very Good

Pool

Christiane Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.07.2022

good

??

Valentina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.07.2022

Exceptional

Oki Bad: Nic

Maciej Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.07.2022

Very Good

I liked that there was more than one pillow and that I could swing at least 4 cats. The blackout curtains were amazing! Bad: The shower glass thingy, didn't stop the water from going everywhere. The milk was awful

Kate Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.07.2022

Good

comfortable clean rooms Bad: reception staff were rude

Paul Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.06.2022

Great Stay

Great People Bad: none

حسن Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.06.2022

Business Stay

Good Staff Bad: None

حسن Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.06.2022

Good

the Cleanliness was very good Bad: The staff during check in unfriendly, they don't have the experience to deal with Hotel customers

Kassim Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.06.2022

Awesome

The hotel exceeded my expectations and was spotless the staff was amazing and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. good swimming pool! Bad: there is terrible internet and I can't easy connected

Sam Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.06.2022

Good location but a hotel like a factory

Good location , in green area, close to U Bahn. Free parking available in street. Clean. Bad: We discovered only at arrival that there was a massive group of Police sports people for a championship and the restaurant was only for them except for breakfast. This fact was not announced during reservation several days before nor at check-in ??? The room cleaning service was very early, around 08:30 , one knock and the person almost stood in the room. There was no “don’t disturb” label to put on the door knob. Sunday same at 08:45. Maybe someone trains the cleaning team ? I am not in the army anymore and we wanted a long peaceful city trip to discover Berlin. Amazing city - we’ll be back but not in this hotel.

Andreas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.06.2022

Great location

Room Cleanliness, Location, Amenities, recognition for ihg rewards club members This hotel is very nice and great location. Would recommend staying at this location for both business and personal travel. All aspects of this hotel will meet your needs and requirements and will be a good overall experience

HarryNo1 Hotel ratings IHG, 15.06.2022

gorgeous

good Bad: the smell in the bathroom and then after opening the windows throughout my stay it was fabulous

Kennedy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.06.2022

Very nice hotel

Room Cleanliness, Atmosphere, Facilities Bad: Location We really enjoyed our stay at Berlin West Holiday Inn

Sultan28371 Hotel ratings IHG, 31.05.2022

Good for concerts and breakfast

We loved it was accesible via metro, having 2-3 minutes walk until metro station. We also were able to get to the concerts zones in Berlin (in the west) quite fast and easily. The breakfast was amazing, with looots of options from pancakes, eggs (that you could also ask for separately cooking), vegetables, lots of fruits and deserts. Bad: The breakfast isn’t included in the room, something to keep in mind. Also the staff was ok, not excelent and didn’t speak English that well. It is also really far from the metro and the underground hotel parking needs to be paid for 15€/night (not 10€/night as they said before), but we parked in front of the hotel for free.

Oana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.05.2022

Very Good

Breakfast was great ?, U-bahn is very close, calm neighborhood Bad: Dusty in room, mold in bathroom

Dora Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.05.2022

Very Good

Clean rooms. In the bath

Janis Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.05.2022

Very Good

.

Michael Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.05.2022

Good

Location Bad: Breakfast dining facility

Jason Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.05.2022

Exceptional

Alles

Ismail Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.05.2022

Awesome

Alles sauber

Ismail Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.05.2022

Exceptional

Great location to event I was in the area for. Fast easy check in with great staff Clean and comfy rooms Great breakfast in the morning

Derek Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.04.2022

for few days trip,perfect solution

interior,comfortable bed Bad: conditioner was loud

Mantas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.04.2022

Exceptional

Alles war super

Tatjana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.03.2022

it was alright

there was like a very wierd sound coming from right side of the bed in the middle of the night . i don't know but it happened when i charged my phone in the socket

Gideon Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.02.2022
Contact

Holiday Inn Hotel Berlin City West
Rohrdamm 80
13629 Berlin