Holiday Inn Berlin City-West

overall a 7. I wouldn’t stay again

The price and the nice bed Bad: it wasn’t clean for my standards. I found hair in the shower and on my bed. when we checked in the girl at the reception was a bit rude as well.

Gena Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.12.2022

Pleasant enough venue for a conference

It's not the place I'd go for fun as there is nothing in the immediate surroundings. The bedroom was comfortable, the breakfasts and evening meals good. Lunches (buffet style) were ok. They're charging a surcharge for energy use at the moment, €3 per night

Jay R Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 04.12.2022

Great Place to Stay while in Berlin

Atmosphere, Room Cleanliness, Facilities, Location, breakfast The staff and hotel was welcoming and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing, and the room was very comfortable as well. I never made it to the gym, and wondered if they had weights or cardio machines only. Their site only states cardio machines. If weights are there as well, that would make me rate this 5 stars instead of 4. Other then that though, I had no complaints. It was close to the subway train, and a great hotel overall!

Lsfhkfff Hotel ratings IHG, 23.11.2022

Great service

Room Cleanliness, Location, Amenities, Atmosphere, Facilities, recognition for ihg rewards club members The hotel front desk was great at check in and throughout my stay over the weekend. The housekeeping staff did an awesome job with cleaning the room, and the restaurant had great meals and good drinks for me and my family.

Amaniel Hotel ratings IHG, 14.11.2022

might come back if no option

normal hotwl Bad: staff

Shuja Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.11.2022

Great for children

stayed at this hotel with my children. Good value for money as the children eat for free at the breakfast buffet and an adult pays 19 euros! so for me and the children great value and the food was nice. I’ve already rebooked the hotel for my December and April stay.

Jason Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.10.2022

Very Good

charmantes Personal!

Peter Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.10.2022

Good Hotel for business stays

Room Cleanliness, recognition for ihg rewards club members Bad: Amenities Super easy and fast check-in and check-out, good breakfast, the room was clean

OM78 Hotel ratings IHG, 29.09.2022

Good stay for visiting Berlin with kids

Fast check-in, good buffet breakfast including good (self-service) coffee, near Rohrdamm U7 underground/subway (5 min walk or 1 min with bus 123). Helpful staff. Good value for money especially considering it has a (small) swimming pool. Interconnecting rooms (i.e. triple room connected to double room) ideal when travelling with kids. Lots of restaurants nearby on Nonnendammallee. Bad: As expected, located in suburban area, reaching central/tourist hotspots will take 30-45 minutes

Patrick Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.09.2022

it’s alright, helpful staff.

not bad Bad: not bad

Abdul Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.09.2022

It was okay

Nice Pool and good restaurant Bad: Did not like the location, it was far from downtown center.

Daniel Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.08.2022

Very Good

Restaurant ist gut

Henry Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.08.2022

Exceptional

The good treatment from the reception lady And the location And the decor and the clean room and the facilities Bad: Nothing

Mohamad Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.08.2022

Hotel is a good value and was able to accommodate me on short notice on a busy summer weekend.

I liked that there was larger vehicle parking available in addition to the underground parking. the staff was friendly and helpful during my stay. I will definitely be staying there again in the future. Bad: some sections in the bathroom were not completely wiped down but were addressed when identified.

Jesus Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.08.2022

Awesome

all Bad: nothing

Renata Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.07.2022

Exceptional

If i booked the first money hi give me it's great If i paying the money grow i cant expected Lots of money he taken from bank acount Bad: If i booked the first money hi give me it's great If i paying the money grow i cant expected Lots of money he taken from bank acount

Peter Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.07.2022

Exceptional

Top

Sebastian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.07.2022

Very Good

Good breakfast. Plenty to choose from. Close to the U-bahn but far to the center.

Kent Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.07.2022

Very Good

Pool

Christiane Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.07.2022

good

??

Valentina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.07.2022

Exceptional

Oki Bad: Nic

Maciej Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.07.2022

Very Good

I liked that there was more than one pillow and that I could swing at least 4 cats. The blackout curtains were amazing! Bad: The shower glass thingy, didn't stop the water from going everywhere. The milk was awful

Kate Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.07.2022

Good

comfortable clean rooms Bad: reception staff were rude

Paul Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.06.2022

Great Stay

Great People Bad: none

حسن Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.06.2022

Business Stay

Good Staff Bad: None

حسن Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.06.2022

Good

the Cleanliness was very good Bad: The staff during check in unfriendly, they don't have the experience to deal with Hotel customers

Kassim Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.06.2022

Awesome

The hotel exceeded my expectations and was spotless the staff was amazing and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. good swimming pool! Bad: there is terrible internet and I can't easy connected

Sam Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.06.2022

Good location but a hotel like a factory

Good location , in green area, close to U Bahn. Free parking available in street. Clean. Bad: We discovered only at arrival that there was a massive group of Police sports people for a championship and the restaurant was only for them except for breakfast. This fact was not announced during reservation several days before nor at check-in ??? The room cleaning service was very early, around 08:30 , one knock and the person almost stood in the room. There was no “don’t disturb” label to put on the door knob. Sunday same at 08:45. Maybe someone trains the cleaning team ? I am not in the army anymore and we wanted a long peaceful city trip to discover Berlin. Amazing city - we’ll be back but not in this hotel.

Andreas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.06.2022

Great location

Room Cleanliness, Location, Amenities, recognition for ihg rewards club members This hotel is very nice and great location. Would recommend staying at this location for both business and personal travel. All aspects of this hotel will meet your needs and requirements and will be a good overall experience

HarryNo1 Hotel ratings IHG, 15.06.2022

gorgeous

good Bad: the smell in the bathroom and then after opening the windows throughout my stay it was fabulous

Kennedy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.06.2022
Contact

Holiday Inn Hotel Berlin City West
Rohrdamm 80
13629 Berlin