Holiday Inn Berlin City-West

excellent value for money surprisingly not far away from Kurfuerstendamm by underground train

although on map the hotel looks like far away from city we were in 20 min by underground at Kurfuerstendamm true 4 star hotel Bad: the bed for two was a bit small you have to pay 15 EUR for parking in garage (difficult to find a place to park at the street)

Igor Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.11.2021

Awesome

Really clean room. Fantastic design. Bad: Electric kettle in a room but without tea or coffe set.

Kamil Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.11.2021

excellent

clean

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.09.2021

Super Excellent Customer service

I love the treatment I received. Very well-served and professional

Kellen Hotel ratings IHG, 20.08.2021

Comfortable stay

Good stay at a hotel I have visited many times over 12 years

MalcolmH Hotel ratings IHG, 11.08.2021

pleasant hotel, normally

the hotel was nice and well maintained. "Typically German" were the kind of extreme precautions due to the pandemic situation. A pitty that the pool and the sauna were closed. The room service only cleans the room if you especially ask for it...all for your saftey. ( or saving money?) There was nothing in the minibar in the room. No coffee no tea in the room, but cups and a kettle? But all in all, it was a nice stay on the hotel over the weekend.

HaSch Hotel ratings IHG, 04.08.2021

Enjoyed our stay, Staff and facilities were great!

Parking garage was available and The rooms had Air Conditioning. Bad: The website showed the pool as Open so we booked it for our kids but when we arrived it was closed, so that was disappointing. Parking was an additional charge which would be nice if it was included as paying customers. But overall these were small things and we enjoyed our stay!

Antonio Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.07.2021

Weekend Away

Slept well, Comfortable room, Great value and any time again

Paul123 Hotel ratings IHG, 29.06.2021

First stay since long at HI

Very ok even in times of Covid-19. Employees take care for cleaning and sanatizing.

Axel Hotel ratings IHG, 26.02.2021

all good

all good

tiron Hotel ratings Agoda, 15.01.2021

All is nice!!

Wonderful stay! Love the facilities they provide. But becoz of the thin wall. So, it's a bit noisy sometimes.

Weerawan Hotel ratings Agoda, 24.12.2020

Best Hotel on Koh Chang with Unique Features!

We've stayed at the AANA both pre-covid and during covid, and on both occasions it's been a wonderful experience. The hotel is unique because it has a nice private beach, which is accessible by a very short and beautiful boat ride or you can walk a few minutes from the hotel. Even during high season before covid the private beach was populated only by guests and made for a very nice and enjoyable experience compared to White Sand Beach. The beds are the most comfortable of any we've stayed at in Thailand, and, if you've traveled to Thailand a lot, you know how hard it is to find comfortable beds. Also, the rooms come with AANA's homemade soap, which is really nice. The hotel is situated on an inlet and has a beautiful new restaurant and bar on the water, which is nice in both the mornings and evenings for sunset. The buffet breakfast (still served in covid when there are many guests but probably only on holiday weekends) is quite good and the hotel recently changed their entire menu to reflect unique Trat-style dishes rather than the typical run of the mill resort menus with pizza, fries, and pad thais. The new menu is excellent and many things are unique even to people who live in Thailand. Overall, it's a beautiful hotel with nice amenities and a stunning blue inlet and jungle vibe. Villas have plunge pools but even the normal room is very nice and the pool area is beautiful. I'd highly recommend staying at the AANA.

Rashel Hotel ratings Agoda, 10.12.2020

A beautiful and relaxing place

We love our time at Aana Resort. The villa is really nice and comfortable. The hotel is on a beautiful ground with serene view of the estuary. The restaurant has the best local food on the island.

Sukontip Hotel ratings Agoda, 09.12.2020

Chilling the vibe while the sun was going down

Staffs were nice and really polite. The facilities, especially the Kayaking and breakfast, were great!

Pitthayut Hotel ratings Agoda, 15.11.2020

quiet

Location is​ near​ river​, free kayaking

pattamaporn Hotel ratings Agoda, 27.10.2020

A luxurious hotel in the...

Front desk was welcoming and very helpful. Room was luxurious with a beautiful view looking into the park next to it. A nice quiet area Had a taxi within 2 minutes of checking out to Tegel airport. Bad: Bed a little uncomfortable.

Holly Hotel ratings Agoda, 19.10.2020

A luxurious hotel in the middle of peace, calm and nature

Front desk was welcoming and very helpful. Room was luxurious with a beautiful view looking into the park next to it. A nice quiet area Had a taxi within 2 minutes of checking out to Tegel airport. Bad: Bed a little uncomfortable.

Holly Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.10.2020

Nice and great

It was nice and helpful

Ahmed Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 05.10.2020

Handy if you're visiting the nearby Siemens plant and close to Tegel airport

ok for the price

Paul Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.09.2020

Exceptional

Super godt hotel

Mohammed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.09.2020

Expected more but not surprised

The bed was comfy. Very close to the airport. Location will always bring us back . Bad: Regarding the current coronavirus situation it was expected that whole stay would be different. At check in we were told that the room is cleaned only every 3 days but since we were there for 2 nights we should contact the housekeeping for any our needs but for some reason they kept knocking and trying to get into the room all morning,and since there was no “do not disturb” signs in the room it was just frustrating at the moment. No room service at all. Only restaurant on site is closed on the weekends. Also, right now the hotel isn’t fully booked why let guests stay in rooms next to each other when the rooms aren’t really soundproof? I personally think it would make sense to spread them throughout, but I’m not expert in hotel business .

Ruslana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.09.2020

Airport stopover

Having flown in to Berlin in the morning, driven to Rostock area and back and due to fly out the next day, the holiday inn Berlin west offered a very good value place to sleep over and meet colleagues without being an airport hotel! The hotel was largely closed down , just too s and a breakfast service. It felt very strange and sadly no coffee or lunch possible for meeting the next day. Had to buy bottled water! But these are strange times and the hotel made good efforts to make us feel safe.

Peter Hotel ratings IHG, 06.09.2020

Good

Good air conditioning and big room. Bad: Some of the stuff in the room is getting old.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.07.2020

Very Good

Comfortable rooms

Khalida Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.04.2020

Great Restaurant in Hotel

The room was basic and very comfortable. The food and bar service was excellent.

Paul from MI Hotel ratings IHG, 19.03.2020

Excellent accommodations

Excellent Restaurant! excellent selection of German Dishes. Bad: Hot Pot in room had bad switch, didn't work. Staff was aware but we were there during the Virus restraints so it was not resolved as they were very short staffed. Very minor problem. I did note that the shower did not have good handholds for person standing up in the shower. Also the device designed to hold the shower wand in place was broken.

Paul Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.03.2020

Ordinary

Very ordinary Thanks to nvite me to tell us a little more about your stay. You include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can

Bonzo53 Hotel ratings IHG, 12.03.2020

Nice experience

Clean, comfortable and privacy Bad: -

Razvan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.03.2020

One night stay

Friendly team. Clean hotel. Quiet locations. Renovated rooms. Everything as it should. Truly recommend this hotel

Pesa Hotel ratings IHG, 10.03.2020

Exceptional

It's always great at holiday Inn the staff are always friendly and the rooms are nice and clean and comfortable.

Dean Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.03.2020
Contact

Holiday Inn Hotel Berlin City West
Rohrdamm 80
13629 Berlin